Skip to product information
1 of 1

Light Keepers Series: Ten Boys Who Made History

Light Keepers Series: Ten Boys Who Made History

Regular price $18.50 SGD
Regular price Sale price $18.50 SGD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

5 in stock

These Christian stalwarts were once young boys playing games, learning from mistakes, and growing up in quite a different world. But was it that different? Irene Howat has researched the lives of these men of God and draws out lessons we can all relate to, especially youngsters today. These boys made history...

1. Charles Spurgeon
2. Jonathan Edwards
3. Samuel Rutherford
4. D L Moody
5. Martyn Lloyd Jones
6. A W Tozer
7. John Owen
8. Robert Murray McCheyne
9. Billy Sunday
10. George Whitefield.


Other titles in the series: Ten Boys Who Used Their Talents, Ten Boys Who Didn't Give In, Ten Boys Who Made A Difference, Ten Boys Who Changed the World

View full details